Shelby Ann M

Hello,

Nanny in Oakville

Hello, My name is Shelby! I am 20 years old and I have recently completed my 3rd year in Criminology and Criminal Justice at Carleton University in Ottawa, Ontario. I am now back home for the summer looking for employment and would love to babysit part-time as I love children and have many years of experience. I began babysitting when I was 13 years old. At the time, I completed the St. John\'s Babysitting Course. I have been babysitting ever since! I have completed many duties and tasks including cooking, cleaning, bathing etc. and am capable of caring for multiple children at one time. I am extremely responsible, punctual and organized individual and I am capable of taking on any task the job requires. I am willing to cook, clean and care for any household pets that your family may have. I would love the opportunity to work with your family and hope to meet you soon! Best Regards, Shelby I am 20 years old and I have been babysitting children since I was 13. I have cared for children ranging in from infancy to grade school, but mainly toddlers and grade school children. Care tasks and duties have included playing with the children, cooking meals and preparing snacks, cleaning after them, bathing, dressing and putting children to bed. I also have cared for multiple children at a time. Entertaining and education are very important in early childhood development and I try and make learning fun using different games and crafts etc. I am willing to walk to any nearby amenities (parks, pools, shoppes etc.). I am a very responsible individual and am willing to take on any task necessary. I am very good with pets (I have one of my own) and am willing to care for them in addition to any children in your household. Most importantly, I would ensure that your household, lifestyle and parenting guidelines are met and maintained.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-315-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Other
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider