Jenna P

Hello!

Nanny in Oakville

Hello! My name is Jenna and I am currently attending Wilfrid Laurier University, working towards obtaining a Bachelor of Arts in environmental studies. I am an outgoing and responsible person who is looking for work during the months of May to August. I would love to have the opportunity to work and get to know children during my time off from school which is why I turned to Canadian Nanny. I am confident that I will be very helpful to many families and work well with children of all ages. I am also very flexible with availability during the day and evening and would love to help as much as possible to any families that need it. I understand that life can be demanding and would be glad to help in anyway needed including preparing meals, helping with homework, and light housekeeping as well as anything you specifically need. I hope you find me a good potential candidate to work with your household and consider me to help you out any ways possible. Hope to hear from you, Jenna I have worked at a daycare for GoodLife for just over a year. I worked with kids who ranged from 6 months to 12 years of age. I would play with them, help them eat and use the washroom as well as keep their personal belongings organized such as diaper bags.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 905-466-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider