This listing has been removed.

Search Oakville, ON

Hello, — Archived

Nanny in Oakville

Hello, My name is Candra and I live in South-East Oakville with my family. I have had my babysitters license for 14 years and have been a caregiver for all ages ranges. I am a University graduate looking to go back to school in the next couple of years. In the mean time, I am living at home and working part time. I have a flexible schedule and would love to hear from you if you are looking for an occasional or regular babysitter. I enjoy doing fun and educational activities with all of the children I care for, including crafts, and indoor and outdoor games. Previous experience as a live-in nanny for 3 children (3 months, 4 years and 9 years old); duties included household chores (dishes, laundry, tidying, deep cleaning), school pick-up and drop-off, meal prep, and occasional overnight sitting. Babysitter since 2001 for children of all ages; duties can include household chores, homework supervision, meal prep and learning activities

Nanny Details

Phone Number 519-760-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.