Jaclyn H


Want To Connect With Jaclyn? Get Started Now

Nanny in Oakville

Hello. Growing up, I was constantly surrounded by children, whether it was siblings or my mother\'s home day-care. Over that time, I gained a love for children and a desire to do child care. Thanks to the time spent helping my mother with her day-care, I was able to gain invaluable knowledge in child care. I have been hoping to get into child care for a long time and would appreciate the oppurtunity to prove myself. I am extremely dedicated to anything I do, moreso when it involves children. You can be assured that your child(s) come first while under my care. I have a pretty open availability. I am able to drop off/pick up kids to/from school and extra curricular activities. I am also available on Sundays. Prices for any duties are negotiable. I have done training in First-aid and CPR. I have completed Food and Nutrition courses as well. Jaclyn. Helped with mother\'s home day-care for 4 years. Ages of children varied between 1-9 years old. Duties included; helping prepare and serve snacks/meals, entertainment (educational games/movies/arts/crafts/outdoor activities), setting up crib, putting baby to sleep, clean up. --...) Babysat neighbors daughter for 2 years, aged 7-9 years old. Duties included; preparing snacks, entertaining (educational games/movies), putting child to bed, cleaning up. --...) Occasional sitting of children for friends and family due to other jobs. (2008-Present)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-617-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile