Jordan N

Hello,

Nanny in Oakville

Hello, I\'m Jordan and I am a female, Brock University student about to graduate in April. I will have my Bachelor of Arts degree in English Language and Literature with a minor in Dramatic Arts and I am hoping to go to teachers collage. I really enjoy spending time with kids and experience with them will help with my prospects of acceptance to an education program. I am looking for a full-time summer job, and depending where I get accepted to school, I may be available into the fall as well. I live in Oakville and do not need a live-in position but I have my own transportation and am willing to travel outside of Oakville as well. I am available to start May 1 2014. I have many years of childcare experience and I know I will be a fun, creative and responsible nanny for your children. I look forward to an interview with you and meeting your kids. Jordan. I have been babysitting since I was in elementary school. Duties here were taking kids to the park and to the lake to the beach or to the movies, feeding and bathing the children, getting them ready for bed and reading stories. For older kids, I have helped them with their homework as well. I also drive the kids to their various sports practices and games. I also volunteer at The Equestrian Association for the Disabled, where I work with young children with special needs. I have cared for 5 children at once aging from under 1-12 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 705-727-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider