Aynsley H


Nanny in Oakville

Hello, My name is Aynsley Hamilton and I am a recent graduate of Queen\'s University in Kingston, ON. I am currently seeking employment for the summer as I plan on returning to school to take Master program in Public Relations and Marketing in September. I have been surrounded by children my whole life and love caring for them. I am very caring and warm, and would love the opportunity to work with your family. I have 6 years of experience with children of all ages. I have three nieces that I have taken care of on regular basis. Duties that I have completed while caring for a child include: housecleaning, meal preparation, driving to and from activities, early development etc. I am an extremely caring and warm individual with a dedicated and hard-working personality. I am also extremely responsible and well organized.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-929-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider