Samantha B

Hello,

Want To Connect With Samantha?

Get Started Now

Nanny

Hello, My name is Samantha Bezanson I am 21 years of age and I live in Middle Sackville, NS. I have a Class 5 licence and my own vehicle. I have always loved children since my early Teens. I have babysat for several families throughout my teens, I have worked in my Church Nursery since I was 15. I worked in a Daycare for 3 months and was a substitute. I also have my first year of ECE and have been placed in many different Daycares through School. I have worked with special needs children and children from Infancy to 11 years of age. I have a passion for caring for children and it is something that comes very natural to me. I am a child at heart and love to play games, explore, swim, play in the snow and even color in coloring books! I have been around children my entire life and I plan to have children of my own down the road! I would love to talk one on one with any family that is interested in my story. Thank you. Sincerly, Samantha Bezanson. I have completed 1st year of my ECE in 2010. Due to money issues I was not able to finish second year. Since I was 15 I worked in my Church Nursery EVERY Sunday and also volunteered to watch children during weekdays for concerts, meetings etc. I also used to babysit all through my teens for several families. During High School, I did a placement at a Daycare Centre with special needs kids, which lasted 4 months. As well, I worked for a Daycare for 3 months after High School. I have taken care of infants through to 11 years of age.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 902-233-...
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider