Nathalie L

Experienced, French-Canadian loving nanny

Want To Connect With Nathalie? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hello I'm a funny and warm nanny for children and babies, and in the same time very serious and reliable, so parents can leave home with peace of mind. I have a magic contact with young of them asked me one day if I was a real adult ! I studied psychology in university, centered on family and child development. This knowledge helps me to give care that goes further than the basic needs for food and cleanliness. I really help them in their development (social skills, language, etc.). I'm in my forties, but still willing to play with children. I SPEAK FRENCH as my native language, and if families are interested I can teach it to their kids. My working experience as a nanny was with boys and girls, from newborn to 12 years old. I like pets too. I'm searching for a part time, live out position. I'm also interested in housekeeping and /or cooking contracts. I do not drive. If you have a new born to 2 years old : I would like a family who EMPHASIZE ON CHILDCARE, not on housekeeping, since it is very difficult to do both without neglecting the baby. If your children are school age, I enjoy light housekeeping and cooking. All of this depends on the family situation and can be discussed. I would be happy to answer all your questions, as I am an honest person. Thank you for considering my profile ! My first experience was of course with my son, today aged 24. Then I was the Nanny of a baby girl, from 10 to 22 months of age. She was a very active and curious baby, so I played a lot with her, learning to share toys with me because she was the only child. I helped her in language development, becoming able to walk and toilet training. Besides there was some menu preparation, cooking and errands. Very light housekeeping and laundry, because chilcare was more important and deservse more attention. We went to play at the park for socialization with other babies. In the other family, I was mainly responsible of the newborn care, and some days the older sister of 4 joined us. With her I did art activities, role playing, singing, etc. We went to the park and for walks. the older brother of 7 was there too sometimes, and I prepared snacks and dinner for all of them. In this family I helped with laundry and cooking, another lady did the housekeeping so I could concentrate on stimulating activities with chldren.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-909-...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile