Maricris R


Nanny in Toronto

Hello, If you are looking for someone who is reliable,trustworthy, honest,kind,loving,caring,hardworking and self oriented person to be your full time live out or part time nanny, I am strongly recommending myself. I am 31 years old,and I have been working as nanny/ caregiver/ helper for almost 9 years. I could say that I am fully experienced to this kind of job. If you think that I am fit to the position you are seeking for,please don\'t hesitate to call me at 647-878-... during weeknight from 7pm-10pm, or u can email me at < > Waiting to hear from you soon. Thank you. Currently I'm working as a live in nanny to a very nice family of 6 members, a couple and their 4 children,ages 11,9,7,3 years old. Here are the list of my duties and responsibilities being a live in nanny: dropping off and picking up children at school, preparing their meals and feeding them on time,assisting and helping them in whatever they need before and after school,helping them in doing their homework. And while the kids are in school, I am staying home doing all household chores such as cooking,cleaning and tidying up the whole house,Golding the laundry and sometimes I do baking.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-878-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider