Tinisha S

Hello

Nanny in Toronto

hello. I am a university student looking for a job in childcare services. I am passionate about helping kids grow and learn. I absolutely love to work with kids and be a part of this process. it brings me joy to do this. I have lots of experience with various age groups of kids. I am a good help around the house and will take the best possible care of your child(ren). I love to cook and grocery shop so if this is a horrible task for you do not hesitate to pass this off to me. I will be more than happy to do this! I am very flexible for work times and I can start immediately. Salary is negotiable! I hope to hear from you :) I have had experience babysitting younger cousins and other kids in my community as a teen. I have volunteered at numerous kids and youth programs being involved with music and also a leader to a set number of kids. I worked at a youth centre which involved running kids camps every week during the summer months. I did this for two years. I did an internship at my church last summer which involved planning, organizing and facilitating the sunday kids programs from newborn to grade five.I am currently involved in a toddler program at my church caring for 15 kids most mornings. I recently was a nanny for an infant who was 8 weeks when I started. I did that for a few months.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-576-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Tinisha S’s Other Listings