Alison S


Nanny in North Vancouver

Hello! My name is Alison. I am 19 years old and currently in my 2nd year at Western University in London, Ontario studying Health Sciences and Psychology. I am returning home to North Vancouver at the end of April and am seeking full-time or part-time child care employment from May-September. I have experience caring for children ages ranging from 10 months to 11 years old. Additionally, I have volunteered at Keats Camps as well as children\'s day camps where i was responsible for caring for and doing activities with children of all ages. I have my babysitting certificate and basic First Aid training and am willing to update either if required. I have my class 7 driver\'s license but will be obtaining my full license when I return home. My interests include playing sports, travelling, being outdoors and spending time with friends and family. I am generally a very healthy and active person and would love to take the kids on outings or do fun activities with them. I am also comfortable helping with homework or doing any housework that is needed. If you have any pets I am more than willing to care for them as well. I look forward to hearing from you! I have lots of experience babysitting children ages 10 months-11 years old. I have also worked at Keats Camps where I was responsible for children of all ages. In my experience caring for kids, my duties included playing with them, helping with homework, taking them on outings, and doing light housework or any errands needed. I am also comfortable caring for pets if required.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 226-235-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider