Nicola B

Hello!

1

Nanny in North Vancouver

Hello! I am currently a university student studying at the University of Western Ontario in the Kinesiology program. I will be coming home for the summer (May-August) and I am really hoping to work as a nanny. I am very energetic, responsible, active and patient. I am fluent in French, love the outdoors as well as learning and trying new things. I love working and playing with children of all ages and this is something I am very passionate about and hope to pursue in later years. To have the opportunity to be a part of a child or children\'s lives and to help them grow, develop and learn new things would be my dream summer job. Thank you, Nicola Last summer I worked in a daycare/ summer camp supervising a group of 10 children aged 3-12. I have also coached kids soccer for multiple years being responsible for a group of around 10 children aged 3-8. And from a young age I babysat for various families with children aged 4 months to 12 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 604-839-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider