Coral M

Hello!

Want To Connect With Coral? Get Started Now


Nanny in North Vancouver

Hello! I am a nearly nineteen year old child carer looking to line up work for when I return home from my year abroad as a nanny in Paris, France. This experience has been amazing before I return home to Vancouver to begin university, and it has taught me a lot about childcare, French, and experiencing different cultures, as well as given me added independence and helped me grown and mature as a person. I am so excited to be able to apply that to my studying and working in Vancouver. I am looking for work starting early to mid-July 2014 for the school year, or longer as needed, as I will be in Vancouver for school for the foreseeable future. I am choosing to continue to nanny as my source of income while studying because of the joy and job satisfaction it brings me, and the possibility of finding a perfect fit with a family seeking after school and weekend care, and I will be able to provide full time care during the summer months and school holidays. I look forward to hearing from you! Coral -6 years of babysitting experience (various ages) -1 year full time nanny experience in Paris, France as an au pair for one 5-6 year old girl -English and French language tutoring for elementary school ages

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider