Coral M

Hello!

Want To Connect With Coral?

Get Started Now

12

Nanny in North Vancouver

Hello! I am a 20 year old Canadian female originally from North Vancouver. Upon completing my high school studies in June 2013, I had gathered experience as a child carer and tutor for elementary school children in English, Math, and basic French. I then moved to Paris, France, to work as an au pair for a 6 year old girl. There, I gained valuable experience working with this child five days a week, 20 - 40 hours a week. As well as honing my French and life skills, I have developed a further passion for caring for children and enriching their lives. This year, I have gained further experience working as a nanny in Dunbar for two children. I believe that the early years are extremely important in a human being\'s development. I look forward to hearing from you! Coral More I have worked with children from the ages of newborn to school age, for multiple families with up to three children. My duties included assuring the safety of the children and their emotional well-being, assisting with school work (as well as specified paid tutoring in subjects such as math and English), preparing snacks and meals, facilitating arts and crafts and games, and picking up and taking to school, playdates, etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider