Ivana H

Hello,

Want To Connect With Ivana? Get Started Now


2

Nanny in North Vancouver

Hello, My name is Ivana. I am from Czech Republic. I am 24. I have experience like a nanny from Czech Republic and like housekeeper and house person from Nita Lake Lodge in Whistler. I worked with children more as 3years. I am in the Vancouver couple months and I looking exactly this job :) I love children and I am very happy and creative person. Also I am time flexible and I am hard worker. If you interested about me I am ready go on interview and speak about everything. I will enjoy for your answer. I think I am exactly what you looking :) Regards Ivana. NANNY/HOUSEKEEPER 3years. 12-year-old boy child care food preparation, cooking, homework, walking, outdoor activities cleaning whole the house and garden laundry, mopping, vacuuming, dusting, cleaning windows, exchange bins,light garden work TEAMLEADER IN THE CAMP 2 years babysitting around 15 children the creation of outdoor activities and entertainment programs for children preparation games, quizzes, sports competitions trips, exploring nature, preparing campfires creative development of children: batik, production of paper, bracelet making, ceramics, etc.summer

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 604-388-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider