Morgan B

Hello!

Want To Connect With Morgan? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in North Saanich

Hello! Thank you for taking a moment to look at my profile. I have a variety of experience caring for children of many ages. I am always up for a challenge and strive to do my best each day that I come into work. I am currently looking for a full time (live-out) position until the end of the summer. There is also the possibility that I could continue part-time throughout the school year. Please take a look at my profile and contact me if you think I could be a good fit for your family! Thanks, Morgan I have worked as a live-in Au-pair in Ireland, looking after two girls ages 1 and 3. In my job there I was responsible for getting the girls dressed, meal preparation, and activities throughout the day. I was the sole-care giver for the girls during the week, and some evenings. As well as assisting the parents in taking the girls out on day trips. Most recently I have worked as a mother's helper and home school tutor for 6 girls here in Canada. Ages 2, 6, 9 (twins), 12, & 14. In my average work day, I home school the 5 older girls. In addition to cleaning, grocery shopping, driving the girls to and from activities. I occasionally look after the girls when their parents are away. This consists of sole-care for the 6 girls.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider