Sophia C


Nanny in North Bay

Hello, I am a female nursing student with extensive experience with children of all ages and abilities. I know many educational and entertaining games and activities that ate guaranteed to keep kids engaged for hours! As a former camp counselor, I have experience with large groups of children aged 2-12. As a respite worker, I have experience with children and teens with special needs aged 3-21. I am an outgoing, enthusiastic, energetic, reliable, responsible individual who loves to work with kids! I have over six years babysitting experience with children aged two to twelve. I was a camp counselor for four years, and a respite worker for three. I have worked with large groups of children (ten to forty) as well as one to one. I know a wide variety of educational and entertaining games, songs and activities. I have extensive experience with children and teens with special needs, and am familiar with hoyer and ceiling lifts, manual transfers (ex from bed to wheelchair) and feeding tubes. I have experience changing diapers/briefs, bathing, feeding, and preparing meals for children of all ages and abilities.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider