Meghan M

Hello!

Want To Connect With Meghan?

Get Started Now

Nanny in North Bay

Hello! Let me start by introducing myself! My name is Meghan, and I am a 23 year old female. I am a very active person who enjoys doing all sorts of educational as well as fun activities both indoors and out. I have experience working with babies through to seniors, however I really enjoy watching infants and children. I have a lot of experience with babysitting but not specifically as a Nanny. I also have a lot of experience working with special needs. I am hoping for a full time position. I am very flexible and have great availability. I look forward to possibly meeting you and your family! - I have always had young cousins and been around young children. -I have experience babysitting 2 children (3,5) during summers when I was in school. Duties: meals, household chores, bathing, activities, putting children to bed. -I have experience watching infants from 5-12 month. Duties: feeding, changing, putting to bed. -During a high school placement I worked 1:1 with a 4 year old with Downs Syndrome. -I completed my college placement at Our Children Our Future located in Sudbury. From that agency I was able to get experience working with children of all ages, and help to supervise and run playgroups with anywhere from 5-20 children of all ages. I would help to prepare healthy snacks, create crafts, and come up with fun activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider