Tori G

Hello,

Want To Connect With Tori?

Get Started Now

Nanny in North Bay

Hello, My name is Tori and I am 19 years of age. I have always had a strong bond with children due to my motherly nature of being an older sister and cousin to many. During school I had taken multiple Co-op experiences that were based around children/kids in high school and a few in college, it helped me understand so much I didn\'t already know. I am very respectful of every child\'s need and want along with the parents wants and needs. I like to think of myself as a fun and creative person that always has an idea or back up plan if it is needed, I always think ahead, and I am very tidy (even if house work is needed I can always be of assistance). Having a hands on learning environment with children is important I find because you can\'t learn everything out of a book, you have to have that one on one connection and have a feel for being a care giver. I hope to hear from a lovely family that needs my help soon, thank you for reading and have a wonderful day. Tori Gore I have always enjoyed being around children. I have been in multiple co-op situations with kids/children that has taught me a lot. I have been a teachers assistant, a baby sitter, helped will a child well their parent has just cleaned the house. I really love being there to grow with the kids. The youngest I have ever gone was one and the oldest would have been six, but I am willing to learn new things with any age.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number 705-471-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider