Ashley L

Searching for loving, long-term family

Want To Connect With Ashley? Get Started Now

Nanny in Niagara Falls

Hello families! My name is Ashley and I am a very kind, loving, and experienced nanny. I have been a part-time AND full-time nanny for the past 3 years and have absolutely loved it. I graduated from Niagara College as an Early Childhood Educator in April 2014 where I had over 600 hours of placement experience with infants, toddlers, preschoolers, kindergarteners, and school-aged children. Along with those hours, I have also been a babysitter for 8 years and have 2 years of experience working in a YMCA daycare setting. About me: I am a devoted christian woman that puts value in everything I do . My personal hobbies include music (guitar, piano, singing) and ANYTHING crafty. I would love to be able to incorporate these talents into my job. I have always had a passion for the care of children of all ages and abilities. As a nanny, I have many responsibilities. My main priority is your children: - bathing and dressing babies or assisting/teaching older children to dress themselves. - healthy meal planning and preparation for children (including lunches for children attending school) - regularly checking and changing diapers, as well as assistance in toilet training. - preparing formula bottles - planning and implementing activites that improve the child's development in all areas (Fine/gross motor, sensory, cognitive, emotional, verbal, personal). - driving or walking older children to school I will also provide these extra services (time allowing): - sweeping, vacuuming, and mopping. - tidying of toys - some pet care - laundry washing and folding - dish tidying and washing - many more depending on the needs of your family. I can offer you: - a well-educated nanny (ECE diploma) - a police clearance - my first-aid/CPR training - wonderful references - a portfolio of my work - my ability to drive your children anywhere (full G-license) *gas compensated - healthy meals for your children (good beginnings food training) - an organized, clean house when you arrive home. (I love to keep the house tidy!) My rate of pay is $14-$16/hour depending on the amount of responsibility and the situation of your family. If this interests you, please feel free to contact me at or call me at 289-407-... I have great references from some wonderful families that I have worked with who would love to talk with you about their experience with me.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 289-407-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $16.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile