Nikki H

Hello

Nanny in Newmarket

Hello. I\'m a year old female from Newmarket, Ontario. I\'m a graduate of the University of Guelph and have spent the past two years abroad in Thailand teaching English. I taught privately with children aged 3 and up which was a lot of hard work. I realize that young children need constant stimulation in order to keep them active as well as happy. I also taught at a public school where I had a class of 40 children between the ages of 5 and 6. This proved challenging because, as mentioned earlier, children need to be kept busy at all times. They enjoy getting their hands dirty and learn as they play. I really enjoy teaching children, talking to children and opening their minds to all sorts of possibilities. I have a clean criminal record check and many references who are more than willing to vouch for my character. I plan on moving to England in October, so I\'m only seeking summer employment. Please get in touch if you think I\'d be a good match for your family. Thanks a lot. I've lived and cared with children for many years now. My aim is to work with children for as long as I can. Starting with babysitting when I was a teenager, to taking care of my best friends son and on to teaching classrooms of children, I love a happy and healthy child. My classes were 40 children aged 5-6 years old. I also had a private job where I worked with children aged 3 onward as old as geriatrics. I'm comfortable with children of all ages and I'm not shy. I like to stay active with children and keep them outdoors as long as I can. I'm quite capable of preparing healthy meals, doing some basic household chores and I will do my best to get the children participating and perhaps even enjoying it.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 905-853-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider