Jenna J

Loving Fun Experienced Nanny Looking for Full or Part time Live Out

Nanny in New Westminster

Hello!! I would love to meet you and your littles and see if we are a match! I am looking for something a little different however.... I am hoping to find something that I can bring my 9 month old baby boy along for the days. (Not all days) I would absolutely maintain focus on all children in my care and work around your schedules. I would be very willing to negotiate a different range of wage because of this special request. My little one is very easy going and would add even more fun to anyone's day! Thank you so much for taking the time to look at my profile! Jenna I have been taking care of kiddies for as long as I can remember! I started as the neighbourhood babysitter when I was 12 and have moved on to being a nanny for a few different families since. I have cared for children of all ages and had housekeeping and driving included in the duties required. I currently have my own 9 month old son who has given me the most amazing and exciting learning experience ever! I love kids of all ages!!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-715-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider