Emily M


Nanny in New Liskeard

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, My name is Emily, I am a 24 year old female seeking employment as a nanny. I enjoy working with children and have a teaching certification for teaching english as a second language. I also have an environmental degree and love teaching kids about nature and the environment. I love to cooking and baking, I think it makes an amazing pastime, and find it relaxing. I also love to dance, and listen to music. I enjoy a very active lifestyle and love working with children. I love their enthusiasm and their endless energy, and their curiosity. I would love to work and grow with your family. Thank you for your consideration, I hope to hear from you soon! Babysitting 10 years experience of various age groups - getting ready for school, dropping off at bus stop - homework help -meal prep -overnight work Dance instructor (3 years) - worked with students aged 3-11 -taught ballet and tap

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number 705-626-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Emily M’s Other Listings