Emma A

Hello

Want To Connect With Emma?

Get Started Now

2

Nanny in New Dundee

Hello My name is Emma I a 23. I have a bubble fun loving personality. I took a year at Fanshaw college in ECE and had and eight month placement in a daycare facility with preschool age. I had great reviews. I am looking for a job in the Kitchener Waterloo area. I have been looking after children since I was 13 years old. I love to play with children do crafts and just be active. I have great references that will tell you how much I will care for your child and treat them as if they were my own. I am sure once you get to know me you will see what I mean. Hope to hear from you soon. Emma Arthurs Hello, My name is Emma I am 23 years old. Some of my exsperance includes working with children from newborn to age 13. I have cooked, cleaned, prepared developmental appropriate activities including indoor and outdoor activities. I can meal plan, make daily scheduled. I have been a nanny in Spain for three months three children ages 2 to 7. Taken and participated in children after school activities. I also went to fanshaw college for a year where I had a placement at a daycare for eight months and got great reviews I have a portfolio to show from that. I also have many excellent references . If your would like to know more about me feel free to ask . Looking forward to hearing from prospective employes. Thanks Emma

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 519-696-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $13.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider