Stephanie B

Hello!

Nanny in Nepean

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello! I am graduate student with approximately 9 years of caregiving experience for children of all ages. I strive to engage children with my enthusiastic and warm personality, as well as with an interest in games and fun. At 25 years of age, I am mature and have a demonstrated ability to deal with situations responsibly. My surest sign of success is the fact that I have remained in touch with several of the families and children for whom I have cared. I am seeking occasional babysitting gigs this summer 2013. I look forward to speaking with you further! Stephanie I am a graduate student with approximately 9 years of paid babysitting experience gained throughout my high school/university years and beyond. With a vibrant and enthusiastic personality, I am able to engage children and serve as a positive role model. My interests include travel, exercise, and arts and crafts. I am reliable, responsible and trustworthy. I have cared for children of all ages ranging from newborn to school aged children. My duties have included: - meal/snack preparation, - dispensing medicine as per instructions, - playing and initiating games, - playing in the park, - homework supervision and assistance, - reading books, - diaper changing, - overseeing bedtime preparation, - chaperoning childrens' birthday parties, - keeping parents informed of any happenings. I am seeking occasional babysitting work this summer 2013. Please feel free to contact me for more information and/or to set up a meeting!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider