Fatima W

Hello,

Nanny in Nelson

Hello, My name is Fatima. I am 23 years old. I grew up in Mexico, have a degree in physical culture and sports and speak both fluent Spanish and English. I love kids and have been babysitting since I was 15 years old. I have extended experience with all ages, from new born to older kids. I also have a lot of knowledge on proper health and safety for kids because of my university degree. I have been working in Calgary and Airdie AB, since November with four different families that you can contact for references, my husband and I are relocating to Nelson on May. If you would like to learn more about me I would be happy to send you my resume, university certificate or whatever you may need. Thank you for your time and I hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Fatima I had worked from new born to sick years old kids. Help out changing diapers, feeding babies, bath babies, preparing formula and meals, setting physical activities and games, early childhood development, preparing healthy snacks, breakfast, lunch and super, supervised kids, play with them everything in order to follow a parental requirement.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Spanish
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider