Emily M

Hello!

Nanny

Hello! I am looking for a live-out full time nanny position, generally close to my area! I am a fun, energetic, caring, and responsible person. I enjoy the outdoors, sports and animals! I love children and have been around kids my whole life! I believe each child is special and deserves a chance to learn and grow in a positive way! I went to Atlantic Business College and received my Early Childhood diploma in 2013. I have my Food Safety certificate, and First Aid certificate! I can provide references, and a criminal record check. Please send me a message if you\'d like to get to know me! I look forward to hearing from you! I have been working with children since I was old enough to babysit! I am currently working in a daycare, and have worked at a few others. I am great at extra duties such as cleaning and organizing. I have worked with multiple children at a time, both younger ages and older. I have worked in a daycare and taken care of children based on ratios.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider