Katrin E



Nanny in Nanaimo

Hello, I am a 22 year old Criminology Student at Vancouver Island University, completing my degree in April 2016. Previously, I have obtained my Police Foundations Diploma at Georgian College in Orillia. Ultimately policing is my career goal but in the mean time I am also working at the Vancouver Island Student Union Pub as a supervisor and bartender. I have plenty of experience as a babysitter and am looking for some more work to help pay for my studies during the school year. I have my full British Columbia license and own a car so I am willing to travel to be a sitter. I have done the CPR course however, I did not renew it in 2014. I love the outdoors and when I am sitter I am always willing to take the children outdoors to play at parks, go for a walk, or a bike ride. Thank you for considering me. I have had experience being a sitter since the age of thirteen (when I got my babysitting license). I started babysitting a six-month year old girl as a summer position. From there I have babysat school aged children over night. During college I babysat some nights, weekends, as well as overnights for a family with a one year old boy and a four year old boy. For five summers I babysat a three year old girl, who is now eight years old. In all of these sitting jobs I demonstrated great care for the children and have always established great relationships with these families, whom I still am in contact with. Going on walks, bike rides, playing outdoors, and arts and crafts (on rainy days) has always been something that I enjoy doing with the children that I have cared for. I have also provided light housework for these families while the children are having downtime.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 705-774-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider