Briann B


Nanny in Nanaimo

Hello, I am 19 year old female student currently attending Vancouver Island University. I am studying a Bachelor of Tourism with a major in Recreation and Sport Management. I babysat all throughout middle school and high school and would like to continue that passion. My grandmother has owned a home day care for over 30 years and I have learned so much from being there all the time and helping out. I am very reliable, responsible, and friendly. I love being around children and pets. I am good at handling all different types of situations and staying calm. I love doing activities with the children and being active. I am qualified with children of all ages. I am looking for a part time job in either babysitting, nannying, housekeeping, or pet care. I am available to start as soon as possible. I look forward to hearing from you! Briann Blackie

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-802-...
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider