Julie H


Nanny in Nanaimo

Hello! I am a 21 year old female from Vancouver Island. I am currently seeking a Live-In position for summer of 2015. I grew up with two sisters, and have experience caring for my younger sister. I also apent a lot of time during highschool babysitting for different families around my neighbourhood. In 2012 I travelled to Sri Lanka where I spent a month volunteering in an orphanage, my duties here included bathing, feeding and caring for infants daily. I also spent some time teaching children english. During highschool I volunteered tutoring Elementary students mathematics in my free time. I am very hardworking, reliable and outgoing. My hobbies include biking, swimming and exploring the outdoors. I also love to cook and bake in my spare time. I look forward to hearing from you! Thanks, Julie Babysitting three boys; one toddler, one preschool and one school aged. Duties included meal prep, diaper changing, and doing activites with children. Volunteer experience with infants. Duties included bathing, feeding and diaper changing. Volunteer Experience tutoring school aged children Mathematics.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider