Julia M

Hello!

Nanny in Moonstone

Hello! My name is Julia. I am currently going to school to become a photographer and videographer, this is one of my passions, my other is working with children. I would like my career to be able to incorporate both. I have a lot of experience with kids of all ages and all skills and areas of life. I\'ve done lots of volunteer work which has given me the skills to work with kids who are shy or reserved, or bouncy and energetic. I\'ve worked with kids who didn\'t speak the language I spoke and I didn\'t speak the language they spoke, I\'ve had the chance to learn ways to work around difficult situations and I always have a plan or two up my sleeve. Growing up, my mother was an ECE so I have an arsenal of nursery rhymes and activities for any day and any place. I hope to hear from you soon, 2015 shall be the best summer yet :) 2009-Present Child Care Provider for kids aged 6 months to 12 years. Sometimes one on one, sometimes up to 15 kids at once. 2010-Present Nursery Volunteer, volunteer in a 0-24 months nursery for a few hours a week. Summer 2012/13 VBS leader, organizing games and watching groups of kids and creating safe travels around the town and between locations. 2014-Present Nursery School Volunteer, helping with events and set up as well as running the media and advertising.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 705-794-... Confirmed
Postal Code L0K...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider