Susanna M


Nanny in Montreal

Hello! I have been working with children for many years, and I hope to be able to grow my experience by getting to know your family. I like to be active and involved with kids by taking them to the park, creating arts & crafts, or reading and singing with them. I also like to get them involved by encouraging them to help with meal preparation and tidying up. In addition to my years of experience, I also hold a Child Care First Aid certification, and National Lifesaving Society Bronze Cross. I am currently looking for full- or part-time employment for the summer months, as I will be returning to university in the fall to study education. If possible, I would like to continue working part-time throughout the school year and build a relationship with your family. I look forward to hearing your reply! Susanna I have been working with children for many different years in different capacities. Currently, I work in a school with secondary 1 and 2 students (ages 12-14) as a language assistant. I assist the teacher and lead various second language activities. Last year, I worked as a full-time nanny in a bilingual household, with two girls ages 5 and 6. I was responsible for housekeeping, laundry, bath time, homework, meal preparation, etc. Previously, I have also been a baby sitter and au pair throughout Canada in New Brunswick, Quebec, and Alberta. In addition, I have worked at many different camps in both English and French, in particular with the Tim Hortons Childrens Foundation and the YWCA. I have had various duties such as instructing outdoor and leadership activities, to facilitating learning of English as a second language. Finally, I have also worked in an out-of-school day care facility and I hold my Alberta Child Care Assistant certificate.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 780-975-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider