Margaret N


Nanny in Montreal

Hello, I am a 23 year old graduate from McGill University living in Montreal and looking to nanny full-time or part-time. I am planning to enter a Pediatric Nurse Practitioner program, so i love being around children. I have previous experience babysitting children of all ages and have been a camp counselor. I also am certified by the American Heart Association to give CPR to adults ant to children. I am responsible, hardworking, honest, active, caring, and friendly. I feel comfortable cooking meals, driving children to school/activities, helping with homework, and doing light housework. Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions! Hope to hear from you! I have previous experience in high school babysitting children of all ages. I was also an overnight camp counselor for 3 months and was in charge of 10 year old girls. Additionally, spent this past summer babysitting a 6 year old girl (transportation to day care, preparation of meals included)

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 514-432-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider