Tia J

Hello!

Nanny in Montreal

Hello! My name is Tia! I am 18 and currently enrolled at Vanier College in Montreal, Quebec. I am very bilingual, comfortable speaking both French and English. I plan to major in education in University. I am the oldest of two other siblings, so caring for those younger than me has always come natural. I have been babysitting since the age of 14-15. I\\\'ve babysat children ranging from ages 0-7. My energetic, fun going personality is what makes baby sitting very enjoyable for me and for kids. I will be very happy to hear from you! I have been the primary babysitter for family friends for years and for parents' friends. My tasks included general labour around the house, preparing meals (ages 0 and up), entertaining children(bringing them to park, educational games, etc). I am also very comfortable with pets as I have my own.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 438-880-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider