Agatha P


Nanny in Montreal

Hello, I am a 20 year old McGill student majoring in physiology. Before coming to Montreal I studied in a boarding school in England. l am looking for a nanny/baby sitter position for this summer. I am a reliable, punctual, caring person and most importantly I love taking care of the children and I am very much interested in developmental psychology of the children. I have been working as a baby sitter on the weekends for 2 years in England. I am fluent in both English and Polish. My hobbies include English XIX century literature, cinema and jazz. In England on the weekends I used to baby sit kids aged 2-8 years old for various families who lived nearby. I was mainly responsible for looking after them in the evenings & afternoons, preparing meals for them, helping them with their homework, organizing fun activities for them.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider