Carlene B

Hello!

Want To Connect With Carlene?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Montreal

Hello! My name is Carlene and I am a recent graduate from McGill University. My ultimate goal is to teach English in South Korea however, before that begins I am looking to work hard! I love children, and am reliable, energetic, creative and responsible. I have extensive experience working with children through volunteering at boys and girls clubs tutoring children during their homework time and supervising the lunch hours. Additionally, I have led classrooms with 20 children aged 5-12 teaching English. I\\\'m kind mannered and know that I would do a great job! Hope to hear from you soon! I have extensive tutoring and volunteer experience with different youth organizations such as, the boys and girls club of LaSalle, and ADYTF (a youth foundation focusing on teaching English and Math). At these places I was in charge of groups of children aged 4-17. At the boys and girls club I was required to supervise the lunch hour, cook and hand out meals, as well as helping tutor the children during homework time. Moreover, I have experience babysitting for multiple families with 2-4 children aged 3-10. I am very responsible and reliable!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....mcgill.ca
Phone Number 438-883-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider