Salma H

Hello!

Nanny in Montreal

Hello! I am currently a graduate student at McGill who is looking to earn some extra money by going back to an old passion: working with children. I worked with children while I completed my first degree in Calgary, Alberta and I enjoyed the experience thoroughly. I enjoy playing with children and being active with them. I also love sharing my love of books and art & crafts with children. I believe in keeping kids busy, encouraging their curiosity and empathy, and allowing myself to be inspired by them! I worked at a non-profit organization, Calgary Bridge Foundation of Youth, while I completed my B.A. (Hon.) in English Literature in Calgary, Alberta. I was a Camp Leader during the summers for children in grade 1-3, and a Youth Coordinator during the year for an after-school program for children in grade 4-8. Duties included everything from curriculum development, to outdoor activities, to homework help and teaching leadership skills.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 514-891-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Hindi
Urdu
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider