Maria R

Hello!

Nanny in Winnipeg

Hello! My name is Maria and I am a recent graduate of Concordia University, with a Bachelor of Fine Arts. Currently, I am halfway through my Early Childhood Education program and have a government-issued Childcare Assistant Certification. I am moving from Brandon to Winnipeg in mid August/end of August but would be willing to negotiate part time work for any time before that. I would want a part time position starting in the fall, as I finish my diploma online and also work as a Personal Trainer. I am very independent, responsible, fun, and creative! I feel very comfortable caring for both children and infants, and am willing to adapt to any sort of environment or childcare needs. I have worked in numerous preschools (practicums, jobs, volunteering) and have babysat for children of many ages. I also volunteered at an orphanage is Cordoba, Argentina, for 2.5 months.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 204-922-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Spanish
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider