Justine W

Hello!

Want To Connect With Justine? Get Started Now


Nanny in Montreal

Hello! My name is Justine, I am currently enrolled in Concordia Universities Independent Student Program. I will be taking classes part time, and would love a part time nanny job as well. Having recently moved to Montreal, my level of french is beginner, and would like to expand my use and understanding of the language in any way possible. I grew up in Toronto, and have been taking dance and drama classes from the age of 5yrs. I attended a specialized high school with a focus on the arts, particularly in dance. I am currently the head of choreography and dance at a local dance and drama camp in Toronto for the summer, and have experience in teaching children ages 5 to 14 and large groups of 40 children at a time. I have also been a babysitter for many families, being with them for 3 years, helping and watching their children grow. My last babysitting and nannying experiences were amazing, as these families welcomed me with open arms. Hopefully I get that experience here in Montreal! I have worked as a babysitter for children from the ages of 4mths to 12 yrs since I was the age of 15. Duties in this role include light to moderate housekeeping, preparing meals for children, keeping them occupied with different games, dealing with seperation anxiety from children and parents, experienced with emergency situations, occasional overnight babysitting when parents leave for the weekend. In addition to babysitting, I am also the head of choreography and dance at a local theatre and dance camp during the summer, situated in Toronto for 6 years now. In that role I am in charge of teaching 40 kids different dance numbers, and have experience teaching several different age groups, creating games to cater to the age group, and introducing children to a fun form of physcial exercise. I am also CPR/C certified on infants and children, in addition I have experience looking after children with severe nut/tree nut/ food allergies and how to use an epi pen.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider