Rhiannon S

Hello!

Nanny in Montreal

Hello! I'm Rhiannon, a University student in Montreal looking for babysitting work! I have had over 6 years of experience working with kids and I really love it! I enjoy engaging and having conversations with kids. I think they have a lot to teach us, as much as we have to teach them! Every interaction with children is an opportunity to make an impression, to set an example, and to hopefully have a positive impact! I am originally from the Washington, DC metro area, and am now studying physiology at McGill University. In my spare time I like to practice yoga, play guitar, and cook healthy food! If you think I sound like a good fit for you, please don't hesitate to contact me with any questions you may have. Best, Rhiannon :) I have cared for all ages over the years, but most recently was a full time nanny for 3 kids, aged 3 months, 3 years, and 5 years. I prepared food for them, put them to bed, dressed them, changed diapers, played with/did activities with them and more. Also I am willing to take on other household duties such as laundry, cooking, pet care, etc. :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 301-257-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Spanish
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Rhiannon S

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Marycolleen McAlister

Rhiannon was reliable and great with our kids. She took care of our 3 month old, 3 year old, and 5 year old. She took wonderful care of the baby and kept the older two boys busy and content throughout the day. The boys still talk about playing playdough and having treasure hunts with her!

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Rhiannon S’s Other Listings