Ella S

Hello!

Nanny in Vancouver

Hello! My name is Ella. I'm searching for a laid-back family that I can assist with childcare temporarily. I'm a caring and responsible girl with over 5 years of childcare experience, including 3 months in Finland as a full-time, live-in au pair. This was an amazing experience, and I would love to continue working with children. I have cared for children as young as 8-months, and I am comfortable with any age. I\'m also able to do cooking and housework. I am an artistic person with an easy-going attitude, with interests in a number of creative pursuits. If you believe that your family's nature matches well with mine, I'd love to chat with you further! I have over 5 years experience babysitting children between the ages of 6 months-10 years. I have also been an au pair overseas in Finland, where I cared for 3 children, aged 5, 3, and 8 months. As an au pair, I was required to care for the children, entertain, feed, and clothe them, as well as clean the house and cook for the family.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 438-862-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider