Samantha G

Hello!

Want To Connect With Samantha?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Montreal

Hello there! My name is Samantha and I live in the Plateau-Mont Royal borough of Montreal. I have worked in various capacities over the last 5 years with children of all ages and abilities. Some of my professional roles have included behavioral therapy, respite work, home educator, inclusion aide, and nanny. I provide an energetic, creative and engaging atmosphere with my kids, and strive to have fun while learning. I AM CURRENTLY LOOKING FOR afternoon hours, ie. within the range of 2:00-8:00PM or later. I have tons of patience and energy and am looking for a family whose ideals match my own. Please don't hesitate to send me an email if I sound like a good fit!! Thanks! Hope to hear from you soon!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 514-999-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $17.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Samantha G’s Other Listings