This listing has been removed.

You can contact Maureen at their new listing:

Maureen's New Listing

Search Montreal, QC

Maureen H

Hello ! — Archived

Nanny in Montreal

Hello ! My name is Maureen and I am French and Irish and I have just arrived in Montral. I am looking for kids to take care of as I did when I worked in France. I speak French, English and good Spanish. I also have my First Aid certification. Je garde des enfants depuis environ 4 ans. J\'ai travaill avec plusieurs familles plus ou moins rgulirement et de tous ages ! Premirement, Martin que j\'ai commenc garder 2 ans et qui a maintenant 4 ans et demi, Emma qui a 1 an et demi, Jack qui a deux ans, Charlotte qui a 6 ans, La qui a 9 ans et Camille qui a 12 ans. J\'ai galement fait un stage d\'une semaine en cole maternelle bilingue (franais/anglais) avec des enfants de 8 mois 6 ans ainsi qu\'un stage en cole primaire en France avec des enfants ags de 6 12 ans. Je suis gnralement disponible en soire et le week end mais peut me rendre disponible dans la journe en cas d\'urgence (en France, il m\"arrivait d\'aller chercher les enfants l\'cole si ils taient malades ou finissaient plus tt). J\'adore entrer dans l\'univers des enfants mais aussi leur faire dcouvrir le mien (le thtre notamment) et les aider dans leurs devoirs (pour les plus grands !) Je sais bien sur faire manger, changer des couches, colorier sans dpasser et chanter des comptines... Assez parl de mon profil vous intresse et que vous tes la recherche d\"une baby sitter en soire/week end/tutrice pour les devoirs n\'hsitez pas me contacter pour que je puisse mon tour faire connaissance avec votre petite famille ! Maureen I\\\\\\\'ve worked in France with young children. I cared three years for Martin (started at two years old), I also cares for Emma for 4 months (she is 1 year old), I\\\\\\\'ve also cared for Jack (1), Charlotte (6), La (7) and Camille (12). I also worked in schools (from 0 to 6 and from 6 to 12). I\\\\\\\'ve harped for homework, played with kids (painting, drawing, outside games....) and I also helped to care for children during parties (about 15 kids)

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile