Jordan S

Hello!

Want To Connect With Jordan?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Montreal

Hello! My name is Jordan and I am a very passionate teacher! I have many years of experience teaching and taking care of children of all ages. From being a nanny in Paris, a homeschool teacher for teens with anxiety, implementing Intensive Behavioural Intervention to children with Autism, running social skills groups for adolescents with Autism and organizing community swimming programs. I am very confident in my ability to take care of children with various physical, social and educational needs. I am very organized and love planning exciting activities and outings to fill the day! Currently, I am available to nanny full time for the summer. Depending on your needs, I am always willing to work part-time throughout the upcoming school year. I am flexible in terms of hours and can work occasionally on the weekends. Please message me if you would like more information, have questions or would like a copy of my CV. Looking forward to hearing from you! I have many diverse volunteer and working experiences taking care of children. I am an Ontario Certified Teacher and have taught various subjects and grade levels. I also have a post-grad degree in Autism and Behavioural Science. In my most recent experiences, I have worked with children with Autism in both educational and therapeutic settings. I am very experienced in Applied Behavioural Analysis and implementing Intensive Behavioural Intervention to children with Autism aged 1-6 years. I have also created and led social programs for adolescents and teens with Autism in different settings. I have worked in school, hospital, community and home settings and can adapt my skills to each. I was also a full time live in nanny in Paris for three children aged 3,5 and 8. I tutored them in various subjects, took care of their basic needs, planned outings, traveled in numerous regions of France and accompanied them to their extracurricular activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@msn.com
Phone Number 438-820-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider