Amelie C


Nanny in Montreal

Hello! My name is Amelie. I am a student at McGill University, originally from Boston (USA). I am French-American, and perfectly bilingual. I have been babysitting children since the age of 13 and have always enjoyed my experiences. I spent 4 summers as a summer camp counselor with children 3-5 years old, 6-7 years old, and 8-9 years old. I also spent one summer as a camp counselor in the arts and crafts center, organizing projects for kids to do. I also have experience picking children up at school and caring for them until their parents get home from work. I am comfortable cooking and cleaning in the house. I am looking forward to meeting you and working with your family! Bonjour! Je m\'appelle Amelie. J\'tudie l\'universit McGill, mais je suis de Boston (USA). Je suis franco-amricaine, et donc parfaitement bilingue. Je fais du baby-sitting depuis l\'age de 13 ans et j\'ai toujours eu de bonnes experiences. J\'ai t monitrice de camp d\'t pendant 4 ans et j\'ai travaill avec des enfants de l\'age de 3 5 ans, 6 7 ans, et 8 9 ans. J\'ai aussi pass un t dans le centre d\'arts organiser des projets pour les enfants du camp d\'t. Je peux aussi chercher les enfants l\'cole et m\'occuper d\'eux jusqu\' l\'arriv des parents la maison. Je suis capable de faire la cuisine et de faire un peu de mnage aussi. Je suis contente de faire votre connaissance et de travailler avec votre famille! I have babysat 4 children at a time by myself, and otherwise have taken care of a group of 30 children with 4 to 5 other camp counselors at a time.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 514-660-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Amelie C’s Other Listings