Mélanie E

Hello!

Nanny in Montreal

Hello! My name is Mlanie. I am a french quebecker and would like to work with kids. I am dynamic, outgoing and responsible. I have worked for many years with large groups of kids and it is important for me to keep them safe as well as making them have a good summer. I am studying to be a social worker and I am sure that it will help me to take care of your children. Since I speak french, I would be able to teach it to your children. I already gave french lessons to kids in Quebec and I am certain it would be interesting for them. I also speak english but with a small french accent. I did acting, improv, dance and singing for many years and I would be able to entertain your children if needed. I could also help with cooking the meals and cleaning the house. I am certain that I could be usefull to your family. Mlanie I have worked in a daycamp during four years, with kids from 5 to 13 years old. I also gave acting class to kids from 5 to 13 years old. I gave dance lessons to kids from 2,5 to 5 years old. I also cooked for kids in school age.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number 450-807-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider