Bronwyn S


Nanny in Montreal

Hello! My name is Bronwyn, and I\'m a 22 year old woman living in the NDG. I\'ve been spending a lot of time thinking about getting into child care, and have realized that working with children is something that means a lot to me, and that I\'d like to explore. I grew up with an absolutely massive extended family, and having them so far away has been hard for me. I\'d love to have that feeling back in my life, and experience all the joy and craziness that comes with having children surrounding me. I\'m working on my biligualism, but I spent nine years of school in full immersion, as well as worked in retail here in Quebec spending time working on my French. English is my first language, but I can communicate confidently in both. I\'m a makeup artist, and at this time, I\'m working mainly in film. I love to paint, draw and sculpt, and would love to spend time teaching, and doing these things with children. I\'m also an amateur chef, who loves to spend her days experimenting in the kitchen. Having little hands to help would be so fun! I also am happy to prepare meals, and do light house work. I really hope I can find a family that I click with. Cheers, Bronwyn I grew up with an extremely large extended family (118 cousins on my mothers side, over 200 on my fathers), so there have always been a constant stream of children in my life. When I was in highschool I taught Catechism for a year, as well as babysat for my next door neighbour. She had two little girls, ages 4 and 7, and I mostly did overnights with them. She worked 7-7 shift work. So I'd get there at six, do homework, make dinner, get them ready for bed, read stories and get them to sleep. In the mornings I'd prep breakfast, get them (and myself) ready for school, and then their mother would come home and drop them off. I've also just through growing up with all the family I have spent lots of time with infants, toddlers and other small children. I'm comfortable changing diapers, bottle feeding, burping children and entertaining them endlessly.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 514-502-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Bronwyn S’s Other Listings