Megan H

Hello!

Nanny in Montreal

Hello! My name is Megan. I\'m a 23 year-old graduate of the theatre program at Concordia University. I thrive on friendly and creative environments. I love working with children; having had great past experiences working with families. I\'m outgoing, enthusiastic, hard-working and responsible. Some of my passions include; literature, theatre, yoga, hiking, film, music and travel. I love the outdoors and take any opportunity I can to lead a healthy and active lifestyle. I am a gluten-free vegetarian. I have lived in the beautiful city of Montreal for 5 years and I currently reside in the Monkland Village of NDG. I have a valid, full G drivers licence, previous First Aid and CPR training and the ability to travel anywhere within the city of Montreal. I hope that we are able to connect and that I will be able to provide great care for you and your family! I have babysat for two families on multiple occasions. I took care of children (up to three at a time) between the ages of 4 and 12. During this time I was employed to help with homework, cooking, and cleaning as well as taking on responsibility to create meaningful games and activities for those children to participate in. Throughout all these activities I maintained a friendly and fun atmosphere while also catering to the needs and concerns of both the parents and children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 438-275-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider