Sheila A

Hello

Want To Connect With Sheila?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Montreal

Hello. I am a 31 year old Filipino female who have been taking care of children for over 5 years now. I am very passionate, warm, and gentle. Every family that I have worked with, they have become very close to my heart. I like being around children. It makes me happy and kind - day in and day out. I do not just take care of kids; I treat them like they are my family. I also understand the heavy load schedule of being parents. Rest assured that I can and will help you as much as I can, if chores are overwhelming you. I will be of good service to you and your family. I look forward to hearing from you! I\\\'ve taken care of children between ages 2 and 6. At one point, I had twins and a younger boy all at once. I had little girls and little boys - and every single time, it was an amazing experience taking care of them. List of my duties include picking them up at daycares, feeding them, doing physical activities with them, bathing them, putting them to bed, and even helping out the parent/s with chores once the kids are in bed. I do a little bit of everything. I initiate myself with the chores; I help out as much as I can. I consider the families I have worked with in the past a big part of my life.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 514-378-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider