Marianne L


Want To Connect With Marianne?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Chambly

Hello! My name is Marianne and I'm 20 years old. I currenctly live in Chambly with my parents and graduated in July. I am looking for a job as a nanny to help me pay my school debt. I've been working with children age 0-8 years old for 5 years now. I love taking care of children. I am a very organized and respectfull person. I speak French (native) and English (advanced). If you are in need of someone you can trust, and who can take good care of your young ones, look no further! :) I have had to take care of more than 3 children at a time but don't feel comfortable doing so if I do not have a helper. Duties were taking care of children, playing with them, feeding them, changing diapers, putting them to bed, reading stories, ect ect. I am also willing to do housework (ex: cooking, washing dishes, vacuuming, cleaning the house in general and laundry). I am free to work monday-tuesday-wednesday-thursday 7am-9pm and fridays 7am-6pm as well as saturdays 8am-9pm. Of course we could make a reasonnable shift together depending on your needs. If you need to contact me for questions, meeting in person or other, you can reach me by email: or on my cellphone: 438-888-... Have a wonderful day! Marianne L.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 438-888-... Confirmed
Postal Code J3L...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $18.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Marianne L’s Other Listings